Tourism - Local Accommodation

"RACE OF THE SOUTH" Walderstown, Athlone. Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th July 2017
© foremcrc 2017
Name Location Category Rating Contact Name Phone Email Avonree House Athlone Country Homes 3* Mr & Mrs Des & Mary O'Neill +353 (0)906475485 avonreehouse@eircom.net Benown House Athlone Country Homes 3* Mr & Mrs Pat & Teresa Byrne +353 (0)906485406 stay@glasson.com Burren Lodge Athlone Country Homes 3* Mrs Mary Linnane +353 (0)906475157 burrenlodge1@gmail.com Cornamagh House & Gardens Athlone Country Homes 3* Mr & Mrs Brian & Mary Fagg +353 (0)906474171 fagg@indigo.ie Corrector Lodge Athlone Country Homes 3* Mr & Mrs Eileen Cahill +353 (0)906493307 eileenkellycahill@eircom.net Four Seasons Athlone Country Homes 3* Margaret & Breda Grennan +353 (0)906474470 grennanfourseasons@eircom.net Glasson Stone Lodge Athlone Country Homes 4* Mr & Mrs Oliver & Carmel O'Neill +353 (0)906485004 glassonstonelodge@eircom.net Riverview House Athlone Country Homes 4* Mr & Mrs Sean & Carmel Corbett +353 (0)906494532 riverviewhouse@hotmail.com Inny Bay B&B Athlone Farmhouse 3* Mr & Mrs Paul & Deirdre Foxe +353 (0)906485284 innybay@gmail.com Coosan Cottage Eco Guesthouse Athlone Guesthouses 3* Mr Tom O'Neill +353 (0)867722677 ecoguesthouse@gmail.com Wineport Lodge Athlone Guesthouses 4* Ms Norma Wilsbii +353 (0)906439010 lodge@wineport.ie Athlone Springs Hotel Athlone Hotels 4* Ms Nora 0 Shea +353 (0)906444444 info@athlonespringshotel.com Creggan Court Hotel Athlone Hotels 3* Ms Catherine Daly +353 (0)906477777 info@creggancourt.com Glasson County House Hotel Athlone Hotels 4* Ms Fidelma Reid +353 (0)906485120 info@glassongolf.ie Hodson Bay Hotel Athlone Hotels 4* Mr Tim Hayes +353 (0)906442000 info@hodsonbayhotel.corn Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Athlone Hotels 4* Mr. Declan Earls +353 (0)906442600 info.athlone@radissonblu.com Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone Hotels 3* Ms Pamela Egan +353 (0)906492601 info@shamrocklodgehotel.ie Sheraton Athlone Hotel Athlone Hotels 4* Mr Johnny O'Sullivan +353 (0)906451000 reservations@sheratonathlonehotel.com The Prince of Wales Hotel Athlone Hotels 4* Ms Padralc Whelan +353 (0)906476666 info@theprinceofwales.ie Ballymachugh Country House Athlone Self Catering 3* Ms Marian O'Brien +353 (0)906430184 marianjobrien@eircom.net Lough Ree Haven - Unit A Athlone Self Catering 4* Ms Yolande Holtkamp +353 (0)906494734 ianscouler@eircom.net Lough Ree Haven - Unit B Athlone Catering 4* Ms Yolande Holtkamp +353 (0)906494734 ianscouler@eircom.net The Mill Bar Athlone Pub Accommodation Approved Mr & Mrs N O'Shea +353 (0)906492927 osheamil@iol.ie Shelmalier House Athlone Town Houses 4* Mr & Mrs Jim & Nancy Denby +353 (0)906472245 shelmalier@eircom.net Villa St John Athlone Town Houses 3* Mrs Maura Duggan +353 (0)906492490 villastjohn@eircom.net Dog and Duck Ballykeeran, Pub Accommodation Brenda +353 (0)872346723 Hounslow House Castlepollard Farmhouse 3* Mrs Eithne Healy +353 (0)449661144 eithne.healy@fore-enterprises.com Hotel Castlepollard Castlepollard Hotels 3* Ms Nancy Gilsenan +353 (0)449661194 hotelcastlepollard@o2.ie Kindalin House Castletown Self Catering 3* Mr Adrian Murphv +353 (0)449226679 hello@boutiauecamping.ie Geoghegan The Gate Lodge Castletown Self Catering 2* Mr Adrian Murphy +353 (0)449226679 hello@boutiquecamping.ie Lough Bawn House Collinstown Country Homes 3* Ms Verity Butterfield +353 (0)449666186 LoughBawnHouse@Gmail.com Lough Bishop House Collinstown Historic Houses Approved Christopher & Helen Kelly +353 (0)449661313 chkelly@eircom.net Knee Hi Farm Collinstown Self Catering 4* Mr Kieran Finnerty +353(0)861733555 kneehifarm@yahoo.com Loughstown Holiday Village Delvin Holiday Cottages 4* Mr Pat Dooley +353 (0)866066086 hello@loughstownholidayviliage.com Inny Side Lodge Finnea Town Houses Approved Stephen & Mary O'Reilly +353(0)4381124 noelreillyfinea@gmail.com 5 Glasson Mews Glasson Self Catering 4* Mr Niall Kenny +353 (0)879004666 enquires@glassonholidayhomes.ie 7 Glasson Mews Glasson Self Catering 4* Mr Niall Kenny +353 (0)879004666 enquires@glassonholidayhomes.ie 8 Glasson Mews Glasson Self Catering 4* Mr Niall Kenny +353 (0)879004666 enquires@glassonholidayhomes.ie Lough Ree House Glasson Catering 4* Mr Shane O'Leary +353(0)14923150 info@loughreehouse.com Owen Egan Glasson Catering 3* Mr Owen Egan +353 (0)906485389 info@shannon-holidays.com Woodlands Farm Kilbeggan Farmhouse 3* Mrs Mary Maxwell +353(0)449226414 maxwells.woodlandsfarm@gmail.com Grand Hotel Moate Hotels 2* Mr John Joe Claffey +353 (0)906481104 info@grandhotelmoate.com Hilltop Mullingar Country Homes 4* Mr & Mrs Sean & Dympna Casey +353 (0)449348958 hilltopcountryhouse@eircom.net Lough Owel Lodge Mullingar Farmhouse 4* Mr & Mrs Martin & Aideen Ginnell +353(0)449348714 aideen@loughowellodge.com McCormack's Guesthouse Mullingar Guesthouses 3* Ms Margaret McCormack +353(0)449341483 info@mccormacksbandb.com Mornington Mullingar Historic Houses Approved Mr & Mrs Warwick & Anne O'Hara +353(0)449372191 stay@mornington.ie Annebrook House Hotel Mullingar Hotels 4* Mr Vincent Dunne +353 (0)449353300 info@annebrook.ie Bloomfield House Hotel & Leisure Club Mullingar Hotels 4* Mr Oliver Gaffey +353 (0)449340894 info@bloomfieldhouse.com Greville Arms Hotel Mullingar Hotels 3* Mr John Cochrane +353 (0)449348563 info@grevillearmshotel.ie Middleton Park House Mullingar Hotels 3* Mr Gerard Lynam +353 {0)449226996 info@mph.ie Mullingar Park Hotel Mullingar Hotels 4* Ms Ciara Gray +353 (0)449337500 sales@mullingarparkhotel.com Newbury Hotel Mullingar Hotels 3* Mr Garvan McGinley +353 (0)449342888 info@newburyhotel.ie Glenmore House Mullingar Town Houses 3* Mrs Regina Healy +353 (0)449348905 reginahealy@gmail.com Keadeen Mullingar Town Houses Mrs M Nolan,             +353 (0)449348440 madgenolan@gmail.com Maples Mullingar Town Houses 3* Mr & Mrs Terry & Celine O'Brien +353 (0)449333504 terencejoseph@eircom.net Marlinstown Court Mullingar Town Houses 4* Laurence & Barbara Ginnell +353 (0)449340053 marlinstownct@eircom.net Novara Mullingar Town Houses 4* Richard & Margaret Deane +353 (0)449335209 margaretdeane@hotmail.com Petitswood House          Mullingar Town Houses Approved Ms Pamela Farrell +353 (0)449348397 farrellpamela@hotmail.com Tara House Mullingar Town Houses Approved Mrs. Maureen J Doran +353 (0)449343119 tarahouse7@eircom.net Woodside Mullingar Town Houses Approved Mrs Tony & Mary Barry +353(0)449341636 woodside8@eircom.net